Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful. When I left a message, they returned my call quickly.
Property
Great proximity to Sand Hollow, only 2-3 miles from the marina. Plenty on parking room for 4 cars and a boat.
View Property: Sand Castle
Vineyard, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with!!
Property
The property was amazing. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Red Sands
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was great. Instructions were clear and professional.
Property
Enjoyed the pool every day of our stay. Convenient to everything we wanted to see in Hurricane and St. George. Super clean!!!!! Very comfortable unit, great value for the price. Would rent again!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Vineyard, UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
The property was awesome, super nice and clean house. Had the right touches for the size of house, enough parking, huge couch, big kitchen, etc. We had a great time and loved everything about the house. We plan on going back soon!
View Property: Red Sands
liberty lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
FAIRBURY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
The information on codes leading up to our stay could have been a little more prompt, but overall we had a good experience.
Property
The house was very clean and nice! The owner was super friendly and came by to check on us. The only problem we had was the magnet key to the pool was fastened very loosely to the lanyard and dropped off. We couldnt find it. Spoke to the owner about and he was very helpful in getting us a new one. I would recommend the key be attached more securely. Otherwise the stay was very enjoyable.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was cute! About 35 min from Zion national park. Great to have access to laundry and a hot tub - and comprehensive guest guide with local recommendations!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time at this residence, the beds and couches are very comfortable and clean, and extra care was taken to ensure an excellent kitchen space for cooking+ enjoying meals together. Would happily stay again any time I visit St George.
View Property: Coral Arches
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We loved staying here! The townhouse was stocked with items we needed, it was clean, and a great location to the pool. The pool was great along with the rest of the amenities and we loved how close it was to Zions. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team reached out via text and i loved it because i didnt have to keep checking my email.
Property
Beautiful, big, clean property.
View Property: Red Sands
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The support team was proactive, professional and responsive. Exactly what one hopes for when traveling. Well done!
Property
We were completely amazed with the property! It had everything-even a cast iron skillet! Every detail was considered which made out stay feel ultra-luxurious. We will be back.
View Property: (ZV) Zion`s Angel (27)
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were prompt and answered all our questions.
Property
I'm sure we will book again someday as we enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your hospitality employee and maintenance employee were very friendly and helpful!
Property
Kendall's property is a great location to visit Zion. There is plenty of space for a large group (3 beds and 2 soft sleepers). The beds were super comfy and the decor is very appealing. We loved having access to the hot tub, game room, and laundry facilities. The staff that we encountered where super nice and helpful! My only suggestions would be to have access to a bigger coffee pot for bigger parties that stay at your property and to maybe find a way to put a shelf somewhere to place your microwave. The property was a great place to stay and we loved sampling the apricots in the backyard. Thanks again!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Taft, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I asked a question, I would receive an answer very quickly.
Property
This property was more than we expected. A rock mountain is right in the neighborhood. The pool was fun to swim in. Its a very quiet, nice neighborhood that we explored & took walks in each evening. The beds were very comfortable & the kitchen was fully stocked with everything for cooking. The pantry is very cool & quite a surprise
View Property: The Palms
North Ogden , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Chesnie was great to work with!
Property
We loved our stay at Sand Castle. It accommodated our group of 12 easily and we really loved having a pool in the backyard. The kitchen was great for cooking all our meals during our stay. Wed love to come back soon.
View Property: Sand Castle
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Perfect space and location for those in town to see Zion National Park! Cute and cozy, would definitely recommend! :)
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
The managers were great to work with. I texted them once or twice and they responded very quickly. They sent very detailed info regarding the property and what was expected and how to get in. So I knew what was expected and they were very responsive.
Property
Loved it. Had a great time and would definitely consider booking again.
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Excellent place. Highly recommend. It looks like it was recently updated, and there are so many little things they did to make the place perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals when got tired of going out. There were plenty of towels (very soft), great linens in the bedroom, and TVs in every room. The people who work at the Rec. Center were very nice, and the pools were great. Great place to vacation.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
This place was wonderful, it matched exactly what the pictures and website showed. The host was so accommodating and so quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We will definitely be booking with them again!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Very comfortable home.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Awesome location with underground parking. Great for large groups!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This house is the PERFECT getaway for any group looking for a peaceful retreat near Zion National Park. Only a 15 minute drive away from the entrance of the park, the home is perfectly secluded with just the right amount of views. Interior has been renovated with nice appliances and wide windows. All 8 of us slept very comfortably and had more than enough space for changing, cooking, and relaxing.
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa