Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff.
Property
We loved this place for our party of 8. Clean and plenty of room for all of us. The pool area was fantastic! We would stay here again.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Temecula , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and made it extremely easy. Very painless process.
Property
The place was perfect for what we needed. Very well kept up and was very comfortable. I would go right back to this unit in a second. Zero complaints.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Whether staying in or going out this place was great and perfect for relaxation. Zion and other places are just a short drive away. Grocery stores and convenient stores are down the street. But if staying in, this house offers so much to do with ping pong table, foosball, air hockey and available TVs in all rooms. Plus a hot tub! My family had a great stay!
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Great townhome! Clean and well maintained. The pool area was fantastic for the kids to cool off on a hot day. Communication was great with the host. Check in and check out was easy. We definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
My friends and I loved this place. It was very clean and cozy. We loved the home and its amenities. The location was perfect for Zion national park and Sand Hollow. The response from the host was immediate. We would absolutely love to stay here again sometime.
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Super clean and cozy! Worth it all the way.
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Super clean and cozy! Worth it all the way.
View Property: (PPV) The Coop Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
The condo was in a great location and had many amenities. Kendall was a great host and very responsive. Make sure to drive thru Snow Canyon, Gunlock Reservoir, and Sand Hollow Beach. I think we liked Gunlock Beach the best since they provide shading. The Chinese food at Panda Garden was fabulous.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
The place was clean and as described. Very new and clean place and the amenities were great.
View Property: Cactus Rose
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Amazing view, location, and sparkling clean!
View Property: Olympiad
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
This is a perfect place for a family get away! Great host and location!
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
This place is wonderful! Very clean, and has a lot of amenities. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Desert Edge
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
The pictures dont give this home justice! Well stocked kitchen, relaxing hot tub, perfectly clean and welcoming. Excellent location, close to shopping, restaurants and Zion Natl. Park.
View Property: Roadrunner Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Honestly, the home is great. TV in every room, hot water running out wasn't an issue. The fold down couch in the living room was great for movies. The big bunk's were actually a way nice feature. It's not on maps, but it wasn't hard to find. My group had 10 people and we all fit comfortably.
View Property: Anasazi Trail Head
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful. When I left a message, they returned my call quickly.
Property
Great proximity to Sand Hollow, only 2-3 miles from the marina. Plenty on parking room for 4 cars and a boat.
View Property: Sand Castle
Vineyard, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with!!
Property
The property was amazing. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Red Sands
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was great. Instructions were clear and professional.
Property
Enjoyed the pool every day of our stay. Convenient to everything we wanted to see in Hurricane and St. George. Super clean!!!!! Very comfortable unit, great value for the price. Would rent again!
View Property: Coral Cliffs
Vineyard, UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
The property was awesome, super nice and clean house. Had the right touches for the size of house, enough parking, huge couch, big kitchen, etc. We had a great time and loved everything about the house. We plan on going back soon!
View Property: Red Sands
liberty lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful, quick to respond, and accommodating to our needs! Would definitely recommend.
Property
Cute space, great location, and perfect for our adventure!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
FAIRBURY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
The information on codes leading up to our stay could have been a little more prompt, but overall we had a good experience.
Property
The house was very clean and nice! The owner was super friendly and came by to check on us. The only problem we had was the magnet key to the pool was fastened very loosely to the lanyard and dropped off. We couldnt find it. Spoke to the owner about and he was very helpful in getting us a new one. I would recommend the key be attached more securely. Otherwise the stay was very enjoyable.
View Property: Crimson Cove
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
Kendalls place was cute! About 35 min from Zion national park. Great to have access to laundry and a hot tub - and comprehensive guest guide with local recommendations!
View Property: (PPV) The Roost Suite 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time at this residence, the beds and couches are very comfortable and clean, and extra care was taken to ensure an excellent kitchen space for cooking+ enjoying meals together. Would happily stay again any time I visit St George.
View Property: Coral Arches
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Bear Claw