Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly and responsive
Property
Great stay, no problems, felt right at home
View Property: Sunset Point at Las Palmas
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
This is a spacious, stylish, large condo that easily accommodated our group of 8 mountain bikers. The views are superb, the pool area is fantastic and the location near green valley makes it super convenient for hiking and mountain biking. Exceptional value, super responsive and helpful hosts. Highly recommended.
View Property: Summit at Estancia
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
My co-worker and I stayed at the Bear Claw over the weekend, while traveling near Utah on business. It is a great launching point for numerous hiking trails, biking trails and attractions. The unit was just remodeled, with brand new appliances, countertops, flooring, etc. Slept great, as the condo is not on the ground floor and there is no unit directly above it. Since the condo below it has stairs that go down to enter, there are only about 8 or 9 steps up (outside steps) to a deck of the unit and the front door. Very nice neighborhood and within a couple miles of a number of restaurants and shops. Kendall and his team were very courteous and professional. They provided hints on places to go / things to do. We were traveling without bikes, and Kendall took the initiative to find a local shop that was very accommodating, he spoke with the owner, and then provided me with their contact information. There are 2 bedrooms with queen beds in each, and also a bunkbed type setup in the hall between the two rooms. Complex has a pool, tennis courts, etc. I would recommend staying in Kendall's place and would again if I return to the area.
View Property: Bear Claw
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
The townhouse was absolutely perfect. Better than we could have anticipated. Communication was excellent, it was exceptionally clean, stocked with all the necessities, and had a great pool and splash pad for the kids. We were so comfortable. What an awesome place to stay!
View Property: Zion Cove
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful experience. It was very quiet and relaxing. We really enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and steam room. The gym was also a nice bonus. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: The Lazy Bear (2303)
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Thanks for your responsiveness and friendliness! The personal contact prior to the stay and availability during the stay really makes you feel as if you have someone to reach out to in case there are questions or anything is needed. Thanks Jefferson!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: A Dunes Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
This home is amazing! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Perfect location!
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
This home is extremely well designed. Huge living room and kitchen with four nice sized bedrooms. The layout is perfect for a vacation stay. The host left laundry soap, dish soap, and every possible little thing you might need to feel at home. The pool is great and easy to operate. The one thing I will mention, and admit that most people won't be sensitive to this, is that the home is located on a busier road. The road is the main access to Sand Hollow State Park. I'm a light sleeper so this was hard for me. Some of the members of our party were not bothered by this. If it weren't for this small thing, I'd stay here every time I came to Hurricane/St. George area. Everything else was perfect.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
This is by far the BEST house I've rented through Airbnb. The location was perfect; the service was spectacular (shout out to Jefferson), the communication was prompt; the house was immaculate; the pool was phenomenal (better than the pics); the kitchen amenities were beyond what I've ever experienced (we had enough pans/plates to cook group meals). If we do the Ironman St. George race again, we'd LOVE to stay here. Thank you, Escape, for such an amazing experience!!!!
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent! Especiallly loved the great room area and pool! Fun for the whole family!
View Property: Escondido
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean home and communication was fast and courteous. Appreciate all the extra little touches such as a welcome box with a note and treats, plenty of towels, soaps and even cotton swabs! Would definitely come back! Love working with the hosts of this company. Our second home though them and they are incredible!
View Property: Escondido
South Jordan, UT, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay! Ideal for 2 families with small kids. Great parking, great location!
View Property: Desert Harbor
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommended we had great time my kids love the pool.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This is great place, clean, comfortable beds. Great view! Super nice Host! Book now!
View Property: Olympiad
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful and clean just as their pictures depict. They were quick to respond to our concerns and let us come a little early. The pool was wonderful. Our family had a blast. We recommend staying here.
View Property: Coral Arches
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and communication with all involved was fantastic. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Highly Recommend !!!!
View Property: Casa Rio
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Answered all my questions very knowledgeable helpful & kind.
Property
Arrived 2 hrs before 5pm time & Creed was kind to let us check in. House was very clean. AC felt so good with the 100 degree weather. We had plenty of room in the house with my family of 11. Pool was perfect for us after our visit to Zions National Park. We had so much fun in this house we didn't even go visit Sand Hallows. Great customer service & perfect house for our summer vacation.
View Property: Sand Castle
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful. Both times we have stayed you provided a crib for the baby. You have made check in easy. Thank you.
Property
Clean, well kept property, easy to find. Quiet location. Perfect for our needs.
View Property: Cliffs Edge
North Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Weve stayed here multiple times and always had a great experience!
View Property: The Palms
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This home is beautiful in a nice neighborhood with friendly neighbors. The house is spacious and meticulous. We spent time hiking Zion (30 min drive), Bryce Canyon (2 hour drive), Antelope Canyon (2.5 hour drive), North rim of Grand Canyon (2.5 hour drive). We also did some local hikes (Babylon Arch was amazing). After visiting all of these beautiful places it was awesome to come back to the house and cool off on the pool. Would love to come back again! Check in and out were easy and it felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Casa Rio
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Great place to stay if you are looking to hike Zion, central to nearby areas ! If you are traveling during the summer beware of bugs, this is the desert!
View Property: Flying Monkey Mesa
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
A great stay at a super location for riding ATVs at the sand dunes or enjoying the beach and water!
View Property: Casa Rio
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Creed was very helpful. He answered all questions in a timely manner and was very polite.
Property
Everything was very clean. Instructions for getting into the property were clear and most of our questions were answered on the sheet provided in the house. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to stay there again the next time we come to Zion.
View Property: Red Sands
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This was our favorite home during our 2 week vacation in Utah. It was large enough for our family of 8 (parents, our 4 teenagers, and grandparents). It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. They even have everything labeled in the entire house which makes it so convenient (knowing where things are and what switches are for what!). The pool and spa were amazing and a great way to relax after a long day of hiking, biking, rappelling. What I appreciated the most was the nice, solid furniture and comfortable beds...we all slept so well! Kendall communicated with us before and during our stay; including family friendly adventure ideas. The only tricky thing, the home is so new that it didnt show up on maps. So be sure to check with Kendall on exactly where its located. This place was perfect and I highly recommend it for anyone!
View Property: Zion Cove